2015 SRO Night of Champions


James Birch 24th Nov, 1989

Top Drivers GT3 & GT4

Jonny Adam156.5
Andrew Howard156.5
Marco Attard143.5
Alexander Sims143.5
Lee Mowle129
Joe Osborne129
Jamie Chadwick164.5
Ross Gunn164.5
Graham Johnson131
Mike Robinson131
Gavan Kershaw126



Walewska joins Century and Freke for GT4 assault


Anna Walewska will switch to Century Motorsport for next season’s British GT Championship as part of a new collaboration with the University of Bolton.

read more

Bentley back to British GT with Team Parker Racing


Two familiar names are set to make their British GT Championship return next season following confirmation that Team Parker Racing will run a pair of Bentley Continental GT3s.

read more

British GT drivers earn Aston Martin GTE test


Five current Avon Tyres British GT Championship drivers have been selected by Aston Martin Racing to test the marque’s Vantage GTE in Bahrain later this month.

read more

Former champions Rollcentre Racing return to British GT as Team Abba


A famous name from the British GT Championship’s past is set to return in 2016 following confirmation that Rollcentre Racing will re-join the series after a five-year absence.

read more

British GT title winners crowned at SRO's Night of the Champions


Sims scoops Allan Simonsen Award, Davenport Rookie of the Year.

read more

Allan Simonsen Award and British GT Rookie of the Year up for grabs


This season’s Avon Tyres British GT Championship will come to a formal conclusion this evening at SRO’s Night of the Champions gala in London. As well as crowning 2015’s title winners, the ceremony sees two drivers bestowed with the Rookie of the Year prize and prestigious Allan Simonsen Award.

read more





Blancpain Gentleman Trophy

Andrew Howard162.5
Marco Attard151
Liam Griffin134