Contacts



SRO London 110 Old Brompton Road, SW7 3RA   0207 8352578 
Benjamin Franassovici British GT Championship Manager benjamin@sro-motorsports.com +44 (0) 7771516515
0207 8352573
Lauren Granville British GT Championship Coordinator lgranville@sro-motorsports.com +44 (0) 7879484958
0207 8352578
Tom Hornsby British GT Press Officer tom@sro-motorsports.com +44 (0) 7935820827
Alaina Bull British GT Events Assistant and Hospitality Coordinator alaina@sro-motorsports.com  
Peter Daly British GT Permanent Race Director peter@brscc.co.uk  
Jon Crook British GT Championship Scrutineer crook_jonathan@hotmail.com  
Jonathan Wells Pirelli Tyres - Technical Jonathan.wells@pirellif1.com  
       
Anders Hildebrand AAOIL  anders@aaoil.co.uk 01929 555970
Richard Hay Hayfisher Productions richard@hayfisher.com 01905 794411